Contact info

Maritime Centre Vellamo

Tornatorintie 99, FI-48100 Kotka, Finland
040 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo is at your service around the year!

Contact us!

Info
Meeting rooms and guided tours,
enquiries and reservations

+358 40 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Museum of Finland
Tiina Mertanen
Director

+358 295 33 6481
tiina.mertanen@kansallismuseo.fi

Maritime Museum of Finland
Service and Administration
Pia Paukku
Intendant

+358 295 33 6480
pia.paukku@kansallismuseo.fi

Museum of Kymenlaakso
Kirsi Niku
Museum Director

+358 40 706 9643
kirsi.niku@kotka.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Annika Utriainen
Development Manager, Customer Experience

+358 40 674 3692
annika.utriainen@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Marketing
Taru von Zansen

+358 40 350 0499
taru.vonzansen@kotka.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Communications
Marja Puukka

+358 40 350 0496
marja.puukka@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Museum Shop Plootu
Purchases
Anu Hajjar

+358 40 350 0495
anu.hajjar@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Museum shop
Enquiries

+358 40 350 6903

Restaurant Laakonki
Enquiries and reservations

+358 10 832 3501 (Mon-Fri 9am-3pm)
asiakaspalvelu@kotkanravintolat.fi

Information Centre Vellamo
+358 5 234 4405
tietokeskus@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Kotka Cultural Centre
Tiina Salonen
Programme Manager, acting Director of Culture

+358 40 060 8997
tiina.salonen@kotka.fi