Contact info

Maritime Centre Vellamo

Tornatorintie 99, FI-48100 Kotka, Finland

Questions and reservations:
+358 40 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo is at your service around the year!

Info
Meeting rooms and guided tours,
enquiries and reservations

+358 40 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Museum of Finland and Langinkoski
Pia Paukku
Intendent

+358 295 33 6480
pia.paukku@kansallismuseo.fi

Museum of Kymenlaakso
Kirsi Niku
Museum Director

+358 40 706 9643
kirsi.niku@kotka.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Annika Utriainen
Development Manager, Customer Experience

+358 40 674 3692
annika.utriainen@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Jenni Kruuti
Marketing

+358 40 350 0499
jenni.kruuti@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Maritime Centre Vellamo
Marja Puukka
Communications

+358 40 350 0496
marja.puukka@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Museum Shop Plootu
Anu Hajjar
Purchases

+358 40 350 0495
anu.hajjar@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Restaurant Laakonki
Enquiries and reservations

+358 10 832 3501 (Mon-Fri 9am-3pm)
asiakaspalvelu@kotkanravintolat.fi

Kotka Cultural Centre
Tomi Purovaara
Director

+358 40 668 2747
tomi.purovaara@kotka.fi

Kotka Cultural Centre
Tiina Salonen
Programme Manager

+358 40 060 8997
tiina.salonen@kotka.fi